Legacy Farm Clinic

I am giving a clinic at Legacy Farm located at Circle J Equestrian Center in Livermore, California on February 5th from 9 am -12:30 pm.  The first session is a 2′ through 2’6″ group.  The second is a 2’6″ through 3′ group.

Stacey Suicco is the trainer I am doing the clinic for. I have known Stacie since she was showing in the pony division!!  Boy do the years fly by!

If you are interested in attending or auditing, please contact Stacie at 925-216-2329. http://www.legacyhorses.com/

One comment on “Legacy Farm Clinic

  1. Oh, drat. I can’t come to this one. But can I help at the next one? I’m a great schlepper of bottled water. Love the photo. LOVE!

Leave a Reply

